CONTACT US

              (T)        +27 12 998 6428
              (F)        +27 12 998 2568
              (E)        admin@bovest.co.za

Postal Address
 P.O. Box 32727
    Glenstantia 0010

            Physical Address
            291 Sprite Avenue
            Menlyn Woods Office Park
            Faerie Glen

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Dr Riaan Botha

RIAAN BOTHA | DIRECTOR

(E)       riaan@bovest.co.za

(C)       082 553 1340

Geo Botha

GEO BOTHA | FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(E)       geo@bovest.co.za

(C)       072 563 8291

Connie du Toit

CONNIE DU TOIT | SHORT TERM INSURANCE SPECIALIST

(E)       connie@bovest.co.za

(C)       084 547 0186

Marizelle Jacobs 2

MARIZELLE JACOBS | BROKER ASSISTANT

(E)       admin@bovest.co.za

(C)       012 998 6428

Anrich van der Walt

ANRICH VAN DER WALT | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

(E)       anrich@bovest.co.za

(C)       083 264 0795

PJ Botha

PJ BOTHA | FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(E)       pj@bovest.co.za

(C)       084 813 7623

Jacques Theron

JACQUES THERON | FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(E)       jacques.theron@bovest.co.za

(C)       082 889 7672

Estelle van Wyk

ESTELLE VAN WYK | BROKER ASSISTANT

(E)       estelle@bovest.co.za

(C)       012 998 6428

Liandri van der Westhuizen

LIANDRI VAN DER WESTHUIZEN | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & INVESTMENTS

(E)       admin@bovest.co.za

(C)       082 319 7412

ACCOUNTING & TAXATION SERVICES

Tharien Hattingh

THARIEN HATTINGH | ACCOUNTANT

(E)       tharien@bovest.co.za

(C)       084 499 9171

pat r

PAT RUSCH | BOOKKEEPER

(E)       pat@bovest.co.za

(C)       071 677 3029

PJ Botha

PJ BOTHA | FINANCIAL ADVISOR

(E)       pj@bovest.co.za

(C)       084 813 7623

TRUST & MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Johan Buurman

JOHAN BUURMAN | DIRECTOR 

(E)       johan@bovest.co.za

(C)       083 299 7494

CONTACT FORM

Submit

OUR LOCATION

TOP